Become a certified drone pilot

With Europe’s leading experts in unmanned aviation

droneLIONS | Professional training and qualification for remote pilots since 2009

Why droneLIONS pilots fly longer and further

Growth

We inspire your drone business

 

We train you in flight techniques and business development. Our goal is to help you become a sought-after expert who can generate demand and grow your business.

Drone

Participate in a $22B per annum sector

 

The Drone Market will grow to 42.8 billion USD by 2025. It was valued 20.2 billion USD in 2020 and will likely grow at a 15,88% per year until 2026. The sector is rich with opportunities.

Unlock the potential of your local market

 

Let our experts guide you with proven industry methods in creating the business blueprint you will need to rapidly grow your skills. We provide you with the tools, templates and network.

About us

We have many years of flight experience since 2010 and constantly growing equipment for many situations.

As a certified coaching and training company we cover all required areas for remote pilot education. From individuals planning their very first flight to experienced pilots looking to get their certification as soon as possible, we’ve got you covered.

We, Anna and Nico, cover all trainings in southern Germany and northern Switzerland ourselves. For all other regions in Europe we have strong partnerships with over 50 highly experienced coaches and trainers for your high quality experience in drone operations.

We are also building Europe’s largest network for professional drone operators with over 3500 registered, trained and certified long-distance pilots.

Testimonial Video

Highlights from Past Workshops and Events

Its our passion to coach and train drone pilots in all possible business segments. With our continuously growing network of professional drone pilots and business experts we offer every new client a wide network of people to learn from.In our mentorship programs pilots can join us in real customer projects and get support from Europe´s leading experts in unmanned aviation.
Z

Become a certified drone pilot

Jump into one of the fastest developing industries today.

Business Value on the Rise:

The appreciation and need for drone technologies is constantly increasing. As are its benefits for an ever-growing number of important industries and sectors. Business leaders recognize the benefits of UAVs and related applications because of their ubiquity, capabilities, content and efficiency.

Learn more

Training Plans

As are its benefits for an ever-growing number of important industries and sectors. New industries require adaptive engagement. Therefore, our training and education plans are regularly updated to meet market demands and enable you to become an experienced drone operator.

Learn more

i

Certification & Mentoring

Our drone certification programs and mentoring plans aim to help UAV enthusiasts, aspiring pilots and professionals to increase their knowledge of this rapidly evolving business area and more specifically to help them find a place and a future to build in this exciting sector.

Learn more

References

Examples of satisfied customers who have chosen the droneLIONS


The drone workshop with theory and practice was a lot of fun. With Nico, I had a very competent person by my side and in practice I felt safe and in good hands because it is not that easy. Therefore, the course is always recommended.

David L.
Join us Today

Join the droneLIONS Academy starting from 169€ per year

From 2017 to 2020 nicopter GmbH was approved by the Federal Aviation Office (LBA) as an operating and testing facility of the recognized body DE.AST.001 UAVDACH-Services UG for the examination of remote pilot´s licenses according to § 21d of the Aviation Ordinance. During this time, we trained over 400 pilots for the successfully completed test.

Since January 2021 we have been offering training courses to obtain the EU certificate of competence and the EU remote pilot’s certificate. As the regional office of DE.PStF.010 UAVDACH-Services UG notified by the LBA, we also take the official test for the EU remote pilot’s certificate A2 according to the latest regulation (EU) 2019/947.

Werden Sie ein zertifizierter Drohnenpilot

Mit Europas führenden Experten in der unbemannten Luftfahrt
droneLIONS | Professionelle Ausbildung und Qualifizierung für Fernpiloten seit 2009

Warum droneLIONS Piloten höher und weiter fliegen

Wachstum

Wir beflügeln Ihr Drohnengeschäft

 

Wir schulen Sie in Flugtechniken und bei der Geschäftsentwicklung. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen zu helfen, ein gefragter Experte zu werden, der Nachfrage generieren und sein Unternehmen wachsen lassen kann.

Drohne

Werden Sie Teil eines Marktes, der mehr als 22 Mrd. USD pro Jahr Umsatz birgt

 

Der Drohnenmarkt wächst auf 42.8 Milliarden USD in 2025. Mit einem heutigen Marktvolumen von 22,5 Mrd. USD im Jahr 2020 wird dieser in den nächsten 5 Jahren voraussichtlich um 15,88% pro Jahr wachsen.

Entschlüsseln Sie das Potenzial des Drohnen-Marktes

 

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten mit bewährten Branchenmethoden bei der Erstellung des Geschäftsplans unterstützen, den Sie für ein schnelles Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens benötigen. Wir stellen Ihnen die Tools, Vorlagen und den Zugriff auf ein riesiges Pilotennetzwerk zur Verfügung.

Über uns

Wir haben langjährige Flugerfahrung seit 2010 und ständig wachsendes Equipment für viele Situationen.

Als zertifiziertes Coaching- und Trainingsunternehmen decken wir alle erforderlichen Bereiche für die Fernpilotenausbildung ab. Von Einzelpersonen, die ihren allerersten Flug planen, bis hin zu erfahrenen Piloten, die ihre Zertifizierung so schnell wie möglich erhalten möchten, wir sind für Sie da.

Wir, Anna und Nico decken alle Trainings in Süddeutschland und der Nordschweiz selbst ab. Für alle anderen Regionen in Europa haben wir starke Partnerschaften mit über 50 erfahrenen Coaches und Trainern für Ihre hochwertige Erfahrung im Drohnenbetrieb.

Ausserdem bauen wir Europas größtes Netzwerk für professionelle Drohnen-Betreiber mit über 3500 registrierten und ausgebildeten und zertifizierten Fernpiloten auf.

Testimonial Video

Highlights aus vergangenen Workshops und Events

Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, Drohnenpiloten in allen möglichen Geschäftsfeldern zu coachen und auszubilden. Mit unserem stetig wachsenden Netzwerk an professionellen Drohnenpiloten und Business-Experten bieten wir jedem neuen Kunden ein breites Netzwerk an Menschen, von denen er lernen kann.
Z

Werden Sie ein erfahrener Drohnenpilot

Steigen Sie heute früh in eine der sich am schnellsten entwickelnden Branchen ein.

Steigendes Geschäftswachstum:

Die Wertschätzung und der Bedarf an Drohnentechnologien nehmen stetig zu, ebenso wie ihr Nutzen für eine ständig wachsende Zahl wichtiger Branchen und Sektoren. Unternehmensführer erkennen die Vorteile von UAVs und verwandten Anwendungen aufgrund ihrer Allgegenwart, ihrer Fähigkeiten, ihres Inhalts und ihrer Effizienz.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Ausbildungskonzept

Es überrascht nicht, dass sich die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer aufgrund der innovativen Denkweise, die neue Bereiche des Engagements und der Nachfrage identifizieren, ständig ändern. Daher werden unsere Trainings- und Coachingpläne regelmäßig aktualisiert, um den Marktanforderungen gerecht zu werden und es Ihnen zu ermöglichen, ein erfahrener Drohnenbetreiber zu werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr

i

Ausbildung & Zertifizierung

Unsere Drohnen-Zertifizierungsprogramme und Mentoring-Pläne zielen darauf ab, UAV-Enthusiasten, angehenden Piloten und Profis zu helfen, ihr Wissen über diesen sich schnell entwickelnden Sektor zu verbessern und ihnen insbesondere dabei zu helfen, einen Platz zu finden und sich eine Zukunft in diesem aufregenden Sektor aufzubauen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Referenzen

Beispiele zufriedener Kunden, die sich für die droneLIONS entschieden haben


Der Drohnen-Workshop mit Theorie und Praxis hat viel Spaß gemacht. Mit Nico hatte ich eine sehr kompetente Person an meiner Seite und fühlte mich in der Praxis sicher und gut aufgehoben, weil es nicht so einfach ist. Daher ist der Kurs immer zu empfehlen.
David L.
Jetzt durchstarten

Werden Sie Mitglied der droneLIONS Academy ab 169€ pro Jahr

Von 2017 bis 2020 war nicopter GmbH vom Luftfahrtbundesamt (LBA) als Betriebs- & Prüfungsstätte der anerkannten Stelle DE.AST.001 UAVDACH-Services UG für die Kenntnisnachweisprüfung nach § 21d der LuftVO genehmigt. In dieser Zeit bildeten wir über 400 Piloten für die anschließend erfolgreich absolvierte Prüfung aus.

Seit Januar 2021 bieten wir nun Schulungen an, um den EU-Kompetenznachweis und das EU-Fernpilotenzeugnis zu erhalten. Als Regionalstelle der vom LBA benannten Stelle DE.PStF.010 UAVDACH-Services UG, nehmen wir auch die offizielle Prüfung für das EU-Fernpilotenzeugnis A2 nach neuester Verordnung (EU) 2019/947 ab.